Team

JACQUES BRAHA

FOUNDING PARTNER

office 210 593 0777                              jack@fulcrumsa.com

STEVE BRAHA

FOUNDING PARTNER

Office 210 593 0777                          steve@fulcrumsa.com

Benjamin Dreszer

development partner

office 210 593 0777                  benjamin@fulcrumsa.com

Ryan Bader

senior vice president

direct 210 963 8152                            ryan@fulcrumsa.com

Rachel Tawil

accounting manager

office 210 593 0777                        rachel@fulcrumsa.com

Shelby McIntosh

director of property management

direct 210 963 8153                        shelby@fulcrumsa.com

Lisa Maurer

office manager

direct 210 593 0777 ext. 407              lisa@fulcrumsa.com

Addison Mcauley

development & brokerage associate

direct 210 963 8156                      addison@fulcrumsa.com

Zach Braha

development associate

direct 210 963 8151                          zach@fulcrumsa.com

Marcus Shaffer

senior vice president

direct 210 963 8158                  marcus@fulcrumsa.com

Pilar Helferich

executive assistant

DIRECT 210 593 0777 EXT. 412                                          pilar@fulcrumsa.com

Bryan Parman

brokerage associate

direct 210 963 8159                        bryan@fulcrumsa.com